## Last week of DigiMark 3.1 and 3.2

As I mentioned yesterday, there will be NO BLOG for Tuesday since you will be studying for the GAIQ. For Thursday, March 12th, you will write your last blog of the quarter and you should title it, “What I can do for you as your digital marketer.” (But the “I” will be you and the “you” will be a potential employer/client.)

At the end of your post, please report some data, specifically, how many words did you write in total across your blogs (I’d copy and paste everything into a Word doc.) and then using the very rudimentary WordPress analytics, let me know how much traffic you earned, if there were any topics that you noticed had more traffic than others.

I hope you learned a lot this quarter. I’m proud of all of you. You pushed me to make this the best quarter of DigiMark yet.

Have a great weekend and study hard!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

